iAmJordi Wiki, Bio, Net Worth, Affairs

20

iAmJordi born on May 28, 2003, is an American singer, dancer ,songwriter and social media personality. She is very popular on the TikTok app. Her lip-syncing and comedy videos have helped her earn more than a million fans on TikTok app. 

Family/Relationship

iAmJordi Family/Parents

Born in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, her father’s details are not available and her mother’s details are also not available yet. She has two elder sisters whose details are also not available yet.

iAmJordi Affairs/Boyfriend/Spouse/Husband

At the moment, she is focusing on her career and spending more time on developing her career. She has not dated anybody publicly yet. She is probably single.

Profile / Wiki / Information

Personal Information

  • Name: Coming Soon…
  • Nickname: iAmJordi
  • Birthday: May 28, 2003
  • Age: 17 years old
  • Gender: Female
  • Birthplace: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
  • Current Residence: Coming Soon…
  • Education:   She  is a high school student
  • Profession: Singer, dancer, songwriter and Social Media Star.
  • Nationality: American
  • Ethnicity/Race:  White
  • Religion:  Unknown
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Boyfriend: She has not dated anybody publicly yet. She is probably single.
  • Net Worth: Under Review

Measurements

  • Height: Coming Soon…  
  • Weight: Coming Soon…

Trivia and Facts, you may not know about iAmJordi

  • Jordi was featured on an episode of the series called DanceCon.
  • She has performed at VidCon 2018 as well as at Playlist Live 2019.
  •  At the age of five, she started performing at the stage. Some of the venues Jordi has performed at are: the Alabama Theater and the House of Blues.
  • She has over 50K followers on Instagram.
  • Her first YouTube upload was a cover of “When I Was Your Man” by Bruno Mars. 
  • For more information about Karla, contact her on Instagram and YouTube.

You might also like to know about, Actress and Model, Carrington Durham.

20 COMMENTS

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  2. I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this publish is written by means of him as no
    one else know such precise approximately my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thank you!

  3. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser
    compatibility problems? A small number of my blog readers have
    complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this
    issue?

  4. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I
    wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am
    satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for
    your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write
    some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!
    ps4 games allenferguson ps4 games

  7. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever
    have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress)
    was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    games ps4 allenferguson games ps4

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here