Jess Conte Wiki, Bio, Age, Ethnicity, Height, Career, Net Worth, Boyfriend, Spouse, Affairs, Life, Trivia.

Jess Conte, born on July 23, 1996, is an Australian singer, beauty guru and vlogger who is known for her YouTube channel, BauerBirds. She has over 1.8 million subscribers on YouTube, over 420K followers on Twitter and over 141 followers on Instagram.

Family/ Relationships

Jess Conte Family/Parents                                 

Born in Kingaroy, South Burnett Region, Queensland, Australia, her father’s name is Russ Bauer, a former music teacher. She has an elder sister named Sarah and younger brother named Toby Bauer.

Jess Conte Affairs/Boyfriend/Spouse/Husband

She is married to Gabriel Conte, a YouTuber. For more info, contact Jesse on Twitter and Instagram.

thinking about the lava cake from chilis (my fave dessert ever wbu)

A post shared by Jess Conte 2.0 🤪 (@jessconte) on

Profile / Wiki / Information

Personal Information

  • Name: Jess Bauer
  • Nickname: Jess
  • Birth Date:  July 23, 1996
  • Age:  22 Years old
  • Gender:  Female
  • Birthplace: Kingaroy, South Burnett Region, Queensland, Australia
  • Current Residence: Los Angeles, California, United States
  • Education: Unknown
  • Profession: singer, beauty guru and vlogger
  • Nationality: Australian
  • Ethnicity/Race: White
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Husband: Gabriel Conte
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Net Worth:  Under Review
  • Earnings: Not Available

Measurements

  • Height: 5 feet 8 inch (173 cm)
  • Weight: 53 Kg (117 lbs.)

Trivia/Facts that you may not know about Jess Conte

  • She has pet dog named Milo.
  • Her go-to makeup products are Chapstick, mascara and Micellar Water.
  • Selene Gomez is her fashion inspiration and her girl crush.
  • Jess is in love with Kylie Jenner’s shoe collection.
  • She always has a planner inside her purse and can’t do anything without it.
  • She is also a graphic designer and love to shares her work with her online fanbase.
  • Her best friend name is Jess Elford
  • She was born in Kingaroy, but later she moved to Toowoomba in 2004 for 7 years and settled in Brisbane at the age of 15.
Content Protection by DMCA.com
Loading...

About The Author

error: Content is protected !!